West Wisconsin Sports

EAU CLAIRE CAVALIERS
2021
SCHEDULE


Date   Opponent   Home/Away   Time
Sun., April 25   Bloomer Woodticks   Away   12:30pm
Sun., May 23   Cadott Red Sox (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Wed., May 26 Osceola Braves   Home   7:30pm
Mon., May 31   Eau Claire Bears   Home   11:00am
Sat., June 5   Spring Valley Hawks   Away 1:00pm
Sun., June 6   Beef River Bullfrogs (DH)   Home 12:30pm
Wed., June 9   Sparta Miller   Away 7:00pm
Sat., June 12   Chaseburg - Coon Valley Blues   Home 12:00pm
Sun., June 13   Chippewa Valley Lumberjacks (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Mon., June 14   Sparta Miller   Home   7:00pm
Sat., June 19   Chaseburg - Coon Valley Blues   Away   12:00pm
Sun., June 20   Jim Falls Sturgeons (DH)   Away   12:30pm
Wed., June 23   Osceola Braves   Away   7:30pm
Sun., June 27   Eau Claire Rivermen (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Wed., June 30   Osseo Merchants   Away   7:00pm
Wed., July 7   Osseo Merchants   Home   7:00pm
Sun., July 11   Tilden Tigers (DH)   Away   12:30pm
Wed., July 21   Whitehall Wolves   Home   7:00pm
Fri., July 23   St. Paul Capitals   Home   7:30pm
Sun., July 25   Eau Claire Bears (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Wed., July 28   Whitehall Wolves   Away   7:00pm
Thu., July 29   Westmont Red Sox   Home   7:00pm
Fri., July 30   Westmont Red Sox (DH)   Home   6:00pm
Sat., July 31   Westmont Red Sox   Home   1:30pm
Wed., Aug 4   CRBL Wild Card   TBD   TBD
Sat., Aug 7   CRBL Championship   TBD   TBD
Tue., Aug 10   Marshfield Chaparrals   Home   7:00pm