West Wisconsin Sports

EAU CLAIRE CAVALIERS
2018
SCHEDULE


Date   Opponent   Home/Away   Time
Sat., April 28   Spring Valley Hawks   Away   1:00pm
Sun., April 29   Bloomer Fightin' Woodticks   Home   12:30pm
Wed., May 2 UWEC Club Baseball   Home   7:00pm
Sat., May 5   St. Paul Stockmen's Irish   Home   5:00pm
Sun., May 6   Jim Falls Sturgeons   Away   12:30pm
Wed., May 9   Haugen Knights   Home   7:30pm
Sun., May 13   Stanley Slammers   Home 12:30pm
Wed., May 16   Tilden Tigers   Home 7:30pm
Sat., May 19   Brill Millers   Home 5:00pm
Wed., May 23   Cadott Red Sox   Home 7:30pm
Sat., May 26   Rochester Royals   Away   7:30pm
Sun., May 27   Sparta Miller   Home   3:00pm
Mon., May 28   Eau Claire Bears   Home   1:00pm
Sun., June 3   Osseo Merchants (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Mon., June 4   Hudson River Rats   Home   7:30pm
Tue., June 5   Menomonie Eagles   Away   7:30pm
Sat., June 9   Bloomer Fightin' Woodticks   Away   12:30pm
Sun., June 10   Cadott Red Sox   Away   12:30pm
Wed., June 13   Osseo Merchants   Away   7:30pm
Mon., June 18   Brill Millers   Home   7:30pm
Thu., June 21   Menomonie Eagles   Home   7:30pm
Sat., June 23   Beef River Bullfrogs (DH)   Away   12:30pm
Sun., June 24   Augusta Athletics (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Tue., June 26   Sparta Miller   Away   7:30pm
Wed., June 27   Jim Falls Sturgeons   Home   7:30pm
Sat., June 30   Minneapolis River Rats   Home   3:00pm
Sun., July 1   CRBL All-Star Game @ Whitehall   Away   12:30pm
Sat., July 7   Rochester Royals @ Fairfax Park   Home   1:00pm
Sun., July 8   EC Rivermen @ Bollinger Field (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Wed., July 11   Tilden Tigers @ Casper Park   Away   7:30pm
Thu., July 12   Marshfield Chaparrals   Home   7:30pm
Fri., July 13   Stanley Slammers   Away   7:30pm
Sun., July 15   Eau Claire Bears (DH)   Home   12:30pm
Wed., July 18   Marshfield Chaparrals   Away   7:30pm
Fri., July 20   Westmont Red Sox   Home   7:00pm
Sat., July 21   Whitehall Wolves (DH)   Away   12:30pm
Sun., July 22   Westmont Red Sox (DH)   Home   12:00pm
Fri., July 27   River Falls Fighting Fish   Away   7:30pm
Sat., July 28   La Crescent Cardinals   Home   2:00pm
Wed., Aug 1   CRBL Wild Card   TBD   7:30pm
Sat., Aug 4   CRBL Championship   TBD   12:30pm
Sun., Aug 5   Plum City Blues   Home   1:00pm
Tue., Aug 7   Eau Claire Bears @ Altoona   Away   7:30pm