2017 WIAC
Baseball Composite Schedule
WWS Home  |   WIAC Softball Schedule  |   Scoreboard Home  |   Score Archive
 
Day Date Visitor @ Home Site Time
Fri 2/24/17 UW-Platteville @ Fontbonne, MO St. Louis, MO 3:00 PM
  2/24/17 UW-Platteville vs Buena Vista, IA St. Louis, MO 6:30 PM
Sun 2/26/17 UW-La Crosse vs St. John's, MN Minneapolis, MN 9:45 PM
Mon 2/27/17 UW-Stout vs Bethel, MN Minneapolis, MN 11:15 AM
Tue 2/28/17 UW-Stevens Point vs St. Thomas, MN Minneapolis, MN 10:45 AM
  2/28/17 UW-Stout vs Hamline, MN Minneapolis, MN 9:30 PM
Fri 3/3/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Adrian, MI Birmingham, AL 5:00 PM
Sat 3/4/17 UW-Oshkosh @ Birmingham - Southern, AL Birmingham, AL 2:15 PM
Sun 3/5/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Transylvania, KY Birmingham, AL 11:00 AM
Tue 3/7/17 UW-Stout vs Augsburg, MN Minneapolis, MN 9:30 PM
Thu 3/9/17 UW-Whitewater vs St. Thomas, MN Minneapolis, MN 4:30 PM
Fri 3/10/17 UW-Whitewater vs Concordia - Moorhead, MN Minneapolis, MN 11:15 AM
Sat 3/11/17 UW-La Crosse vs Concordia - Chicago, IL Winter Haven, FL 2:00 PM
  3/11/17 UW-Platteville vs Ripon Winter Haven, FL TBD
Sun 3/12/17 UW-Platteville vs Stockton Winter Haven, FL 2:30 PM
  3/12/17 UW-Stout vs New York University Fort Myers, FL 2:00 PM
  3/12/17 UW-La Crosse vs College of New Jersey Winter Haven, FL 12:30 PM
Mon 3/13/17 UW-La Crosse vs William Paterson, NJ Winter Haven, FL 10:00 AM
  3/13/17 UW-Stout vs Wisconsin Lutheran Fort Myers, FL 8:00 AM
  3/13/17 UW-Platteville vs McDaniel Auburndale, FL 8:00 AM
Tue 3/14/17 UW-Stout vs Skidmore, NY Fort Myers, FL 2:00 PM
  3/14/17 UW-La Crosse vs Webster, MO Winter Haven, FL 11:00 AM
Wed 3/15/17 UW-Platteville vs TCNJ Winter Haven, FL TBD
  3/15/17 UW-Stout vs Lasell, MA Fort Myers, FL 11:00 AM
Thu 3/16/17 UW-Platteville vs Minnesota - Morris Winter Haven, FL 2:30 PM
  3/16/17 UW-Whitewater vs William Paterson, NJ Orlando, FL 8:30 AM
  3/16/17 UW-La Crosse vs Ramapo, NJ Winter Haven, FL 2:30 PM
  3/16/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Clarkson, NY Auburndale, FL 11:45 AM
Fri 3/17/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Ramapo, NJ Auburndale, FL 1:30 PM
  3/17/17 UW-Stout vs Western Connecticut State Fort Myers, FL 11:00 AM
  3/17/17 UW-Stout vs North Park, IL Fort Myers, FL 2:00 PM
  3/17/17 UW-La Crosse vs Southern Maine Winter Haven, FL 12:30 PM
  3/17/17 UW-Whitewater vs Webster, MO Orlando, FL 8:00 AM
  3/17/17 UW-Platteville vs Eastern Connecticut State Leesburg, FL 9:00 AM
  3/17/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Massachusetts - Boston Auburndale, FL 11:45 AM
Sat 3/18/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Eastern Connecticut State Winter Haven, FL 2:00 PM
  3/18/17 UW-Platteville vs Western New England Leesburg, FL TBD
  3/18/17 UW-Whitewater vs Rutgers - Camden, NJ Orlando, FL 12:00 PM
  3/18/17 UW-La Crosse vs Benedictine, IL Winter Haven, FL 11:30 AM
  3/18/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Westfield State, MA Auburndale, FL 8:45 AM
  3/18/17 UW-Stout vs Edgewood Fort Myers, FL 8:00 AM
Sun 3/19/17 UW-Stevens Point vs St. Olaf, MN Auburndale, FL 11:00 AM
  3/19/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Lawrence Auburndale, FL 10:15 AM
Mon 3/20/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Washington & Jefferson, PA Auburndale, FL 10:30 AM
  3/20/17 UW-Whitewater vs Southern Maine Orlando, FL 10:15 AM
Tue 3/21/17 UW-Whitewater vs Clarkson, NY Orlando, FL 9:00 AM
  3/21/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Worcester State, MA Auburndale, FL 11:30 AM
Wed 3/22/17 UW-Platteville @ Simpson, IA Indianola, IA 3:00 PM
  3/22/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Bowdoin, ME Auburndale, FL 10:30 AM
  3/22/17 UW-Whitewater vs Union, NY Orlando, FL 10:45 AM
  3/22/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Southern Maine Auburndale, FL 11:00 AM
Thu 3/23/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Benedictine, IL Auburndale, FL 11:00 AM
  3/23/17 UW-Oshkosh vs St. Thomas, MN Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
Fri 3/24/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Union, NY Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
  3/24/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Washington & Jefferson, PA Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
Sat 3/25/17 UW-La Crosse @ Cornell, IA Mount Vernon, IA 1:00 PM
Sun 3/26/17 Northland @ UW-Platteville Platteville 11:00 AM
Wed 3/29/17 Marian, WI @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
  3/29/17 Ripon @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
  3/29/17 St. Mary's, MN @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
  3/29/17 St. Scholastica, MN @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
  3/29/17 UW-Oshkosh @ Benedictine, IL Lisle, IL 5:00 PM
Thu 3/30/17 UW-Stout @ St. Thomas, MN St. Paul, MN 1:00 PM
Sat 4/1/17 UW-Oshkosh @ St. Scholastica, MN Duluth, MN 1:00 PM
  4/1/17 Illinois Institute of Tech. @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
Sun 4/2/17 UW-Oshkosh @ St. Mary's, MN Winona, MN 1:00 PM
  4/2/17 UW-La Crosse @ St. Scholastica, MN Duluth, MN 1:00 PM
Wed 4/5/17 UW-Whitewater @ Ripon Ripon, WI 1:00 PM
  4/5/17 UW-Oshkosh @ Concordia, WI Mequon, WI 4:00 PM
Sat 4/8/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 12:00 PM
  4/8/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stout Menomonie 12:00 PM
  4/8/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
Sun 4/9/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 12:00 PM
  4/9/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stout Menomonie 12:00 PM
  4/9/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 12:00 PM
Tue 4/11/17 Concordia, WI @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
  4/11/17 UW-Oshkosh @ Ripon Ripon 3:00 PM
Thu 4/13/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 1:00 PM
  4/13/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
  4/13/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stout Menomonie 12:00 PM
Fri 4/14/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 12:00 PM
  4/14/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
  4/14/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stout Menomonie 12:00 PM
Mon 4/17/17 St. Norbert @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
  4/17/17 UW-Stout @ Macalester, MN St. Paul, MN 3:30 PM
Tue 4/18/17 Milw. School of Engineering @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
  4/18/17 Cornell, IA @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
Thu 4/20/17 St. Thomas, MN @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
Sat 4/22/17 UW-Stout @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  4/22/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 12:00 PM
  4/22/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 1:00 PM
Sun 4/23/17 UW-Stout @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  4/23/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 12:00 PM
  4/23/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 12:00 PM
Tue 4/25/17 Milw. School of Engineering @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 3:30 PM
Wed 4/26/17 St. Scholastica, MN @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
  4/26/17 Northland @ UW-Stout Menomonie 1:00 PM
  4/26/17 UW-Whitewater @ St. Norbert De Pere, WI 1:00 PM
  4/26/17 UW-La Crosse @ St. Olaf, MN Northfield, MN 2:30 PM
  4/26/17 Ripon @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 4:00 PM
  4/26/17 UW-Platteville @ Edgewood Verona, WI 6:00 PM
Sat 4/29/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  4/29/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stout Menomonie 1:00 PM
  4/29/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 12:00 PM
Sun 4/30/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  4/30/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stout Menomonie 12:00 PM
  4/30/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 12:00 PM
Tue 5/2/17 UW-Stevens Point @ Marian, WI Fond du Lac, WI 3:00 PM
Wed 5/3/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Superior Superior 1:00 PM
  5/3/17 Benedictine, IL @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 2:00 PM
  5/3/17 Edgewood @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 3:00 PM
Fri 5/5/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 1:00 PM
  5/5/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
  5/5/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
Sat 5/6/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 12:00 PM
  5/6/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
  5/6/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 12:00 PM
  - - - - - -
Fri 5/12/17 WIAC Tournament TBD -
Sat 5/13/17 WIAC Tournament TBD -
- 5/17-21 NCAA DIII Regionals TBD -
- 5/26-30 NCAA DIII World Series Appleton, WI -