2018 WIAC
Baseball Composite Schedule
WWS Home  |   WIAC Softball Schedule  |   Scoreboard Home  |   Score Archive
 
Day Date Visitor @ Home Site Time
Sat 2/24/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Wabash, IN Westfield, IN 4:00 PM
  2/24/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Transylvania, KY Westfield, IN 1:00 PM
Sun 2/25/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Transylvania, KY Westfield, IN 9:00 AM
  2/25/18 UW-Platteville vs Aurora, IL Louisville, KY 3:00 PM
  2/25/18 UW-Platteville vs Olivet, MI Louisville, KY 12:00 PM
Mon 2/26/18 UW-Platteville @ Spalding, KY Louisville, KY 5:00 PM
Wed 2/28/18 UW-Stout vs Augsburg, MN Minneapolis, MN 6:00 AM
Sat 3/3/18 UW-Platteville vs Anderson, IN Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
  3/3/18 UW-Platteville @ Spalding, KY Louisville, KY 6:00 PM
Sun 3/4/18 UW-Platteville vs DePauw, IN Louisville, KY 10:00 AM
Tue 3/6/18 UW-La Crosse vs St. Thomas, MN Minneapolis, MN 11:00 AM
Wed 3/7/18 UW-Stout vs Hamline, MN Minneapolis, MN 11:00 PM
Sat 3/10/18 UW-Oshkosh vs St. Thomas, MN Minneapolis, MN 7:30 PM
  3/10/18 UW-Stevens Point vs St. Olaf, MN Minneapolis, MN 11:30 PM
  3/10/18 UW-La Crosse vs Southern Maine Auburndale, FL 12:00 PM
  3/10/18 Illinois Tech vs Beloit Auburndale, FL 12:00 PM
Sun 3/11/18 UW-La Crosse vs Spalding, KY Auburndale, FL 8:30 AM
  3/11/18 UW-Stout vs Edgewood Fort Myers, FL 2:00 PM
  3/11/18 Illinois Tech vs Mass. College of Liberal Arts Auburndale, FL 8:00 AM
Mon 3/12/18 Illinois Tech vs Olivet, MI Auburndale, FL 12:30 PM
  3/12/18 UW-La Crosse vs College of New Jersey Winter Haven, FL 12:00 PM
  3/12/18 UW-La Crosse vs Brockport, NY Winter Haven, FL 3:30 PM
  3/12/18 UW-Stout vs St. Michaels's, VT Fort Myers, FL 8:00 AM
Tue 3/13/18 UW-Platteville @ Fontbonne, MO St. Louis, MO 3:00 PM
Wed 3/14/18 UW-La Crosse vs Rochester Inst. of Tech., NY Auburndale, FL 12:30 PM
  3/14/18 UW-Stout vs North Park, IL Fort Myers, FL 8:00 AM
Thu 3/15/18 UW-Stout vs Lakeland Fort Myers, FL 11:00 AM
  3/15/18 UW-La Crosse vs Illinois Wesleyan Auburndale, FL 8:45 AM
  3/15/18 Illinois Tech vs Cazenovia, NY Auburndale, FL 12:30 PM
Fri 3/16/18 UW-Platteville @ Greenville, IL Greenville, IL 10:00 AM
  3/16/18 UW-Platteville vs Augustana, IL Greenville, IL 2:00 PM
  3/16/18 Illinois Tech vs Fitchburg State, MA Winter Haven, FL 12:00 PM
  3/16/18 UW-La Crosse vs Benedictine, IL Auburndale, FL 11:30 AM
  3/16/18 UW-Stout vs Augustana, IL Fort Myers, FL 11:00 AM
  3/16/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Ripon Auburndale, FL 5:45 PM
Sat 3/17/18 UW-Platteville @ Rose - Hulman, IN Terre Haute, IN 10:00 AM
  3/17/18 UW-Platteville vs Chicago, IL Terre Haute, IN 2:00 PM
  3/17/18 Illinois Tech vs Keene State, NH Winter Haven, FL 8:00 AM
  3/17/18 UW-Oshkosh vs St. Scholastica, MN Auburndale, FL 12:00 PM
  3/17/18 UW-Stout vs SUNY-Plattsburgh Fort Myers, FL 8:00 AM
  3/17/18 UW-La Crosse vs Webster, MO Auburndale, FL 8:00 AM
Sun 3/18/18 UW-Platteville @ Rose - Hulman, IN Terre Haute, IN 10:00 AM
  3/18/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Lawrence Auburndale, FL 10:00 AM
Mon 3/19/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Washington & Jefferson, PA Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
Wed 3/21/18 UW-Stout @ St. Thomas, MN St. Paul, MN 1:00 PM
  3/21/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Grinnell, IA Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
  3/21/18 UW-Whitewater vs Babson, MA Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
  3/21/18 UW-Whitewater vs Hope, MI Auburndale, FL 12:30 PM
Thu 3/22/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Benedictine, IL Auburndale, FL 2:30 PM
  3/22/18 UW-Whitewater vs Washington & Jefferson, PA Auburndale, FL 9:30 AM
  3/22/18 UW-Stevens Point vs Western New England, MA Auburndale, FL 10:00 AM
Fri 3/23/18 UW-Platteville @ Belhaven, MS Jackson, MS 4:00 PM
  3/23/18 UW-Whitewater vs Lawrence Auburndale, FL 9:30 AM
  3/23/18 UW-Oshkosh vs Thomas, ME Auburndale, FL 8:45 AM
  3/23/18 UW-Stevens Point vs Washington & Jefferson, PA Auburndale, FL 9:30 AM
Sat 3/24/18 MSOE @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 12:00 PM
  3/24/18 Concordia-Chicago, IL @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  3/24/18 UW-Platteville @ Belhaven, MS Jackson, MS 1:00 PM
  3/24/18 UW-Stevens Point vs Union, NY Auburndale, FL 9:30 AM
Sun 3/25/18 Illinois Tech @ Wisconsin Lutheran Milwaukee, WI 1:00 PM
  3/25/18 UW-Stevens Point vs Grinnell, IA Auburndale, FL 1:30 PM
  3/25/18 UW-Whitewater vs Grinnell, IA Auburndale, FL 10:00 AM
Mon 3/26/18 UW-Platteville @ Belhaven, MS Jackson, MS 5:00 PM
  3/26/18 UW-Whitewater vs Keuka, NY Auburndale, FL 8:30 AM
  3/26/18 UW-Whitewater vs St. Olaf, MN Auburndale, FL 12:30 PM
Tue 3/27/18 UW-Platteville @ Millsaps, MS Jackson, MS 5:00 PM
  3/27/18 UW-Whitewater vs St. Thomas, MN Auburndale, FL 10:00 AM
  3/27/18 UW-Stevens Point vs Keuka, NY Auburndale, FL 1:30 PM
Wed 3/28/18 Wisconsin Lutheran @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 3:00 PM
  3/28/18 UW-Stevens Point vs St. Thomas, MN Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
Thu 3/29/18 UW-Stevens Point vs Colby, ME Auburndale, FL 10:00 AM
Fri 3/30/18 St. Scholastica, MN @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
  3/30/18 UW-Stevens Point vs Colby, ME Auburndale, FL 9:00 AM
Sat 3/31/18 MSOE @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 12:00 PM
  3/31/18 Illinois Tech @ Carthage Kenosha, WI 12:00 PM
  3/31/18 Ripon @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
Mon 4/2/18 Edgewood @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
Tue 4/3/18 UW-Whitewater @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 1:00 PM
  4/3/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 12:00 PM
Sat 4/7/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
  4/7/18 UW-La Crosse @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 12:00 PM
  4/7/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 12:00 PM
Sun 4/8/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
  4/8/18 UW-La Crosse @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 12:00 PM
  4/8/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 12:00 PM
Tue 4/10/18 Chicago, IL @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 6:30 PM
Wed 4/11/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
  4/11/18 UW-Stevens Point vs UW-Stout Mauston 1:00 PM
  4/11/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
Tue 4/17/18 UW-Whitewater @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 1:00 PM
Sat 4/21/18 UW-Stout @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 12:00 PM
  4/21/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 4:00 PM
  4/21/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
Sun 4/22/18 UW-Stout @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 12:00 PM
  4/22/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:30 PM
  4/22/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
Wed 4/25/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
  4/25/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
  4/25/18 UW-Stevens Point vs UW-Stout Mauston 1:00 PM
Thu 4/26/18 UW-Oshkosh vs UW-Stevens Point Mauston 11:00 AM
  4/26/18 Aurora, IL @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 7:00 PM
Sat 4/28/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
  4/28/18 UW-Stout vs UW-Oshkosh La Crosse 12:00 PM
  4/28/18 Illinois Tech @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 12:00 PM
  4/28/18 UW-La Crosse @ St. Mary's, MN Winona, MN 1:00 PM
Sun 4/29/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
  4/29/18 UW-Stout vs UW-Oshkosh La Crosse 12:00 PM
  4/29/18 Illinois Tech @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 12:00 PM
Mon 4/30/18 St. Scholastica, MN @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
Tue 5/1/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout Menomonie 1:00 PM
  5/1/18 UW-Stevens Point @ Concordia, WI Mequon, WI 2:00 PM
  5/1/18 St. Norbert @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 2:00 PM
Wed 5/2/18 UW-Oshkosh @ Edgewood Verona, WI 6:00 PM
Fri 5/4/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
  5/4/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
Sat 5/5/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 12:00 PM
  5/5/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  5/5/18 UW-Platteville @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 12:00 PM
Sun 5/6/18 UW-Platteville @ Illinois Tech Chicago, IL 12:00 PM
  5/6/18 UW-Stout @ Bethel, MN St. Paul, MN 1:00 PM
Mon 5/7/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
Tue 5/8/18 UW-Whitewater @ Concordia, WI Mequon, WI 4:00 PM
  5/8/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout Menomonie 1:00 PM
Fri 5/11/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
  5/11/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  5/11/18 Illinois Tech @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 1:00 PM
Sat 5/12/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Platteville Platteville 12:00 PM
  5/12/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 12:00 PM
  5/12/18 Illinois Tech @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 12:00 PM
  - - - - - -
- 5/16-20 NCAA DIII Regionals TBD -
- 5/25-29 NCAA DIII World Series Appleton, WI -