2021 WIAC
Softball Composite Schedule
WWS Home  |   WIAC Baseball Schedule  |   Scoreboard Home  |   Score Archive
 
Day Date Visitor @ Home Site Time
Thu 3/18/21 UW-Eau Claire @ Northwestern, MN St. Paul, MN 2:00 PM
Sat 3/20/21 UW-Eau Claire vs St. Benedict, MN Collegeville, MN 1:00 PM
  3/20/21 UW-La Crosse @ Augustana, IL Rock Island, IL 3:00 PM
  3/20/21 UW-Stevens Point vs Chicago, IL Madison, WI 12:00 PM
  3/20/21 UW-Stout @ St. Thomas, MN St. Paul, MN 1:00 PM
  3/20/21 UW-Oshkosh @ Carroll, WI Waukesha, WI 2:00 PM
Sun 3/21/21 UW-Stout @ St. Benedict, MN St. Joseph, MN 1:00 PM
  3/21/21 UW-Whitewater @ Millikin, IL Decatur, IL 1:30 PM
Mon 3/22/21 UW-Eau Claire @ St. Thomas, MN St. Paul, MN 2:00 PM
  3/22/21 UW-Oshkosh @ Marian, WI Fond du Lac, WI 3:00 PM
  3/22/21 UW-Platteville @ MSOE Milwaukee, WI 3:00 PM
  3/22/21 Carroll, WI @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
Wed 3/24/21 UW-Platteville @ Coe, IA Cedar Rapids, IA 2:00 PM
  3/24/21 St. Mary's, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 3:30 PM
  3/24/21 UW-Stout @ Luther, IA Decorah, IA 2:00 PM
Thu 3/25/21 Mount Mary @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
  3/25/21 UW-Eau Claire @ Luther, IA Decorah, IA 2:00 PM
  3/25/21 UW-Oshkosh @ Lakeland Plymouth, WI 2:00 PM
Fri 3/26/21 UW-Platteville @ St. Mary's, MN Winona, MN 2:00 PM
Sat 3/27/21 Chicago, IL @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
Sun 3/28/21 UW-La Crosse @ St. Mary's, MN Winona, MN 2:00 PM
  3/28/21 UW-Stevens Point @ Lakeland Plymouth, WI 1:00 PM
  3/28/21 Wisconsin Lutheran @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
  3/28/21 UW-Stout @ Crown, MN St. Bonifacius, MN 2:00 PM
Tue 4/6/21 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Platteville Platteville 2:00 PM
Thu 4/8/21 UW-Platteville @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 2:00 PM
  4/8/21 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 2:00 PM
  4/8/21 UW-River Falls @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 2:00 PM
  4/8/21 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
Sat 4/10/21 UW-Stout @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
  4/10/21 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 1:00 PM
  4/10/21 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
  4/10/21 UW-River Falls @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 2:00 PM
Wed 4/14/21 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 2:00 PM
  4/14/21 UW-Stout @ UW-River Falls River Falls 2:00 PM
  4/14/21 UW-Platteville @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 2:00 PM
  4/14/21 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 3:00 PM
Fri 4/16/21 UW-Platteville @ UW-River Falls River Falls 2:00 PM
Sat 4/17/21 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
  4/17/21 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 2:00 PM
  4/17/21 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stout Menomonie 2:00 PM
Sun 4/18/21 UW-River Falls @ UW-Platteville Platteville 2:00 PM
Tue 4/20/21 UW-La Crosse @ UW-River Falls River Falls 2:00 PM
  4/20/21 UW-Platteville @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 2:00 PM
  4/20/21 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 2:00 PM
  4/20/21 UW-Stout @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 4:00 PM
Thu 4/22/21 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 2:00 PM
  4/22/21 UW-Stout @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 4:00 PM
Fri 4/23/21 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 2:00 PM
  4/23/21 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-River Falls River Falls 2:00 PM
Sat 4/24/21 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 1:00 PM
  4/24/21 UW-Stout @ UW-Platteville Platteville 2:00 PM
Sun 4/25/21 UW-Whitewater @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 1:00 PM
Wed 4/28/21 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 2:00 PM
  4/28/21 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-River Falls River Falls 2:00 PM
  4/28/21 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 2:00 PM
  4/28/21 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout Menomonie 4:00 PM
Fri 4/30/21 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-River Falls River Falls 2:00 PM
  4/30/21 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
  4/30/21 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stout Menomonie 4:00 PM
Sat 5/1/21 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stout Menomonie 2:00 PM
  5/1/21 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 2:00 PM
Sun 5/2/21 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 2:00 PM
Tue 5/4/21 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 2:00 PM
  5/4/21 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 2:00 PM
  5/4/21 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
  5/4/21 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stout Menomonie 4:00 PM
Fri 5/7/21 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 2:00 PM
  5/7/21 UW-Platteville @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 3:00 PM
  5/7/21 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Stout Menomonie 5:00 PM
Sat 5/8/21 UW-Whitewater @ UW-River Falls River Falls 2:00 PM
  - - - - - -
Tue 5/11/21 WIAC Tournament TBD -
Thu 5/13/21 WIAC Tournament TBD -
Sat 5/15/21 WIAC Tournament TBD -
Sun 5/16/21 WIAC Tournament TBD -
- 5/20-23 NCAA Regional Tournament TBD -
- 5/27-6/1 NCAA Championship Salem, VA -