WWS Home  |   Women's Schedule  |   Scoreboard Home  |   Score Archive
2016-17
Day Date Visitor @ Home Site Time
Sun 10/30/16 UW-Platteville @ University of Wisconsin
(Exhibition Game)
Madison, WI 1:00 PM
Sat 11/05/16 UW-River Falls @ UM-Duluth
(Exhibition Game)
Duluth, MN 7:00 PM
Sun 11/06/16 UW-La Crosse @ Bradley University, IL
(Exhibition Game)
Peoria, IL 2:00 PM
Mon 11/07/16 UW-Eau Claire @ Winona State
(Exhibition Game)
Winona, MN 7:00 PM
Sat 11/12/16 UW-Stout @ Winona State
(Exhibition Game)
Winona, MN 7:00 PM
Tue 11/15/16 St. Norbert College @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 6:00 PM
  11/15/16 Luther College, IA @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  11/15/16 UW-River Falls @ St. Thomas, MN St. Paul, MN 7:00 PM
  11/15/16 UW-Stevens Point @ St. Olaf College, MN Northfield, MN 7:00 PM
  11/15/16 UW-Stout @ UM-Crookston Crookston, MN 7:00 PM
Thu 11/17/16 UW-La Crosse @ Lakeland University, WI Plymouth, WI 7:00 PM
Fri 11/18/16 UW-Oshkosh vs Iowa Wesleyan Waverly, IA 6:00 PM
  11/18/16 Lindsey Wilson College, KY @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  11/18/16 UW-River Falls vs Robert Morris College, IL Menomonie 5:00 PM
  11/18/16 UW-Stevens Point vs Christopher Newport, VA Baltimore, MD 7:00 PM
  11/18/16 Hope College, MI @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
  11/18/16 Colorado College @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 11/19/16 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Superior Superior 4:00 PM
  11/19/16 UW-Oshkosh @ Wartburg College, IA Waverly, IA 4:00 PM
  11/19/16 Colorado College @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  11/19/16 UW-River Falls vs Hope College, MI Menomonie 1:00 PM
  11/19/16 UW-Stevens Point vs Lynchburg College, VA Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM
  11/19/16 Robert Morris College, IL @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
  11/19/16 Lindsey Wilson, KY @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Tue 11/22/16 Northland College @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 8:00 PM
  11/22/16 UW-La Crosse @ Viterbo University, WI La Crosse 7:00 PM
  11/22/16 UW-Oshkosh @ Edgewood College Madison, WI 7:00 PM
  11/22/16 UW-Platteville @ Wheaton College, IL Wheaton, IL 7:00 PM
  11/22/16 UW-River Falls @ Carthage College, WI Kenosha, WI 7:00 PM
  11/22/16 UW-Superior @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
Fri 11/25/16 UW-La Crosse @ Webster University, MO St. Louis, MO 8:00 PM
Sat 11/26/16 Marian University, WI @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 3:00 PM
  11/26/16 UW-La Crosse vs MacMurray College, IL St. Louis, MO 1:00 PM
  11/26/16 UW-Oshkosh @ Benedictine University, IL Lisle, IL 4:15 PM
  11/26/16 Lake Forest College, IL @ UW-Platteville Platteville 6:00 PM
  11/26/16 UW-Stevens Point @ Lawrence University, WI Appleton, WI 7:00 PM
  11/26/16 UW-Whitewater @ Ohio Northern University Ada, OH 3:00 PM
Sun 11/27/16 UW-Stout @ Buena Vista, IA Storm Lake, IA 4:00 PM
Mon 11/28/16 UW-La Crosse @ Luther College, IA Decorah, IA 8:00 PM
Tue 11/29/16 UW-Platteville @ North Central College, IL Naperville, IL 7:00 PM
  11/29/16 Viterbo University @ UW-River Falls River Falls 8:00 PM
  11/29/16 UW-Superior @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  11/29/16 Beloit College, WI @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Wed 11/30/16 UW-Oshkosh @ Augustana College, IL Rock Island, IL 7:00 PM
Fri 12/02/16 UW-Eau Claire vs Rhodes College, TN St. Louis, MO 6:00 PM
  12/02/16 UW-La Crosse @ Albion College, MI Albion, MI 6:00 PM
  12/02/16 UW-River Falls vs University of La Verne, CA Redlands, CA 7:00 PM
Sat 12/03/16 UW-Eau Claire @ Washington University, MO St. Louis, MO 8:00pm
  12/03/16 UW-La Crosse @ Hope College, MI Holland, MI 4:00 PM
  12/03/16 Calvin College, MI @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 3:00 PM
  12/03/16 UW-Platteville @ Central College, IA Pella, IA 3:00 PM
  12/03/16 UW-River Falls @ University of Redlands, CA Redlands, CA 9:00 PM
Mon 12/05/16 UW-Oshkosh @ Maranatha Baptist Univ. Watertown, WI 7:00 PM
  12/05/16 UW-Stout @ Bethany Lutheran College Mankato, MN 7:00 PM
Tue 12/06/16 Viterbo University @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  12/06/16 UW-Superior @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Wed 12/07/16 UW-Stout @ Univ. of Northwestern, MN St. Paul, MN 7:00 PM
Thu 12/08/16 Rockford University, IL @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 12/10/16 UW-Eau Claire @ Buena Vista, IA Storm Lake, IA 4:00 PM
  12/10/16 Loras College, IA @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  12/10/16 George Fox University, OR @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 5:00 PM
  12/10/16 UW-Stevens Point @ Hope College, MI Holland, MI 7:00 PM
  12/10/16 University of Dubuque, IA @ UW-Stout Menomonie 4:00 PM
  12/10/16 Kalamazoo College, MI @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:30 PM
Sun 12/11/16 UW-Eau Claire @ Wartburg College, IA Waverly, IA 3:00 PM
  12/11/16 George Fox University, OR @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 5:00 PM
Tue 12/13/16 Augustana College, IL @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
Wed 12/14/16 University of Dubuque, IA @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  12/14/16 UW-River Falls @ Carleton College, MN Northfield, MN 7:00 PM
  12/14/16 UW-Stevens Point @ St. Thomas, MN St. Paul, MN 7:00 PM
Sat 12/17/16 UW-Platteville @ Loras College, IA Dubuque, IA 8:00 PM
  12/17/16 UW-River Falls @ Hamline University, MN St. Paul, MN 3:00 PM
Mon 12/19/16 Trine University, IN @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Tue 12/20/16 St. Norbert College @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
Wed 12/21/16 Ripon College @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Thu 12/22/16 UW-La Crosse @ Northland College, WI Ashland, WI 5:30 PM
  12/22/16 Edgewood College @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Wed 12/28/16 UW-Eau Claire vs Gustavus Adolphus, MN Las Vegas, NV 6:00 PM
Thu 12/29/16 UW-Eau Claire vs UC Santa Cruz Las Vegas, NV 10:00 PM
  12/29/16 UW-Oshkosh @ Coe College, IA Cedar Rapids, IA 5:00 PM
  12/29/16 UW-Platteville vs Northwestern, MN Green Bay, WI 5:00 PM
  12/29/16 North Central College, IL @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  12/29/16 UW-Stout vs Central College, IA Wisconsin Dells 5:00 PM
  12/29/16 UW-Whitewater vs Lawrence University, WI Wisconsin Dells 7:00 PM
Fri 12/30/16 UW-Platteville vs St. Norbert College Green Bay, WI 7:00 PM
  12/30/16 St. Olaf College, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  12/30/16 UW-Stout vs Lawrence University, WI Wisconsin Dells 5:00 PM
  12/30/16 UW-Whitewater vs Central College, IA Wisconsin Dells 3:00 PM
Sat 12/31/16 Coe College, IA @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 3:00 PM
  12/31/16 Carthage College, WI @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 1:00 PM
  12/31/16 Augustana College, IL @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 3:00 PM
Tue 1/03/17 Silver Lake College, WI @ UW-Stout Menomonie 6:30 PM
Wed 1/04/17 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  1/04/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  1/04/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  1/04/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
Sat 1/07/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  1/07/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  1/07/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 5:00 PM
  1/07/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
Wed 1/11/17 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  1/11/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  1/11/17 UW-River Falls @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  1/11/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat 1/14/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  1/14/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
  1/14/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  1/14/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
Wed 1/18/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  1/18/17 UW-River Falls @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  1/18/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  1/18/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
Sat 1/21/17 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  1/21/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  1/21/17 UW-River Falls @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 5:00 PM
  1/21/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
Wed 1/25/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  1/25/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  1/25/17 UW-Stout @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  1/25/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 1/28/17 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 5:00 PM
  1/28/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  1/28/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  1/28/17 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Wed 2/01/17 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
  2/01/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  2/01/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  2/01/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
Sat 2/04/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  2/04/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  2/04/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
  2/04/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 5:00 PM
Wed 2/08/17 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  2/08/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  2/08/17 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
  2/08/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat 2/11/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  2/11/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  2/11/17 UW-Whitewater @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
  2/11/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
Wed 2/15/17 UW-River Falls @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  2/15/17 UW-Stout @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  2/15/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  2/15/17 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat 2/18/17 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 5:00 PM
  2/18/17 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  2/18/17 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
  2/18/17 UW-River Falls @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
Tue 2/21/17 WIAC Quarterfinals TBD -
Thu 2/23/17 WIAC Semifinals TBD -
Sat 2/25/17 WIAC Championship TBD -
Fri 3/03/17 NCAA Regionals TBD -
Sat 3/04/17 NCAA Regionals TBD -
Fri 3/10/17 Sectionals TBD -
Sat 3/11/17 Sectionals TBD -
Fri 3/17/17 NCAA Final Four Salem, VA -
Sat 3/18/17 NCAA Final Four Salem, VA -