WWS Home  |   Women's Schedule  |   Scoreboard Home  |   Score Archive
2017-18
Day Date Visitor @ Home Site Time
Sat 11/04/17 UW-Eau Claire @ Winona State
(Exhibition Game)
Winona, MN 6:00 PM
Sat 11/04/17 UM-Duluth @ UW-River Falls
(Exhibition Game)
River Falls 5:00 PM
Sun 11/05/17 UW-Stout @ University of Wisconsin
(Exhibition Game)
Madison, WI 4:00 PM
Fri 11/10/17 UW-La Crosse @ Univ. of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
(Exhibition Game)
Milwaukee, WI 7:00 PM
Wed 11/15/17 UW-Eau Claire @ St. Norbert College De Pere, WI 7:00 PM
  11/15/17 UW-La Crosse @ Luther College, IA Decorah, IA 8:00 PM
  11/15/17 Benedictine University, IL @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  11/15/17 Central College, IA @ UW-River Falls River Falls 6:00 PM
  11/15/17 St. Olaf College, , MN @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:30 PM
  11/15/17 Crown College, MN @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
Fri 11/17/17 Waldorf University, IA @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  11/17/17 UW-River Falls vs Baldwin Wallace, OH Wheaton, IL 5:30 PM
  11/17/17 Marian University @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:30 PM
  11/17/17 Claremont - Mudd - Scripps @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 11/18/17 UW-Eau Claire @ St. Olaf College, MN Northfield, MN 3:00 PM
  11/18/17 Central College, IA @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 3:00 PM
  11/18/17 Claremont - Mudd - Scripps @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  11/18/17 UW-River Falls vs DePauw University, IN Wheaton, IL 5:30 PM
  11/18/17 UW-Stevens Point @ Buena Vista, IA Storm Lake, IA 7:00 PM
  11/18/17 Colorado College @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
  11/18/17 Waldorf University, IA @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Mon 11/20/17 UW-La Crosse @ Viterbo University La Crosse 7:00 PM
Tue 11/21/17 UW-Eau Claire @ Marian University Fond du Lac, WI 7:30 PM
  11/21/17 UW-Oshkosh @ St. Norbert College De Pere, WI 7:30 PM
  11/21/17 Simpson College, IA @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  11/21/17 UW-Superior @ UW-River Falls River Falls 8:00 PM
  11/21/17 Monmouth College, IL @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 8:00 PM
Wed 11/22/17 St. John's, MN @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  11/22/17 Edgewood College @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
Fri 11/24/17 UW-Platteville vs Carleton College, MN Colorado Springs 2:00 PM
Sat 11/25/17 UM-Morris @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  11/25/17 Bethel University, MN @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 2:00 PM
  11/25/17 UW-Platteville vs Millikin University, IL Colorado Springs 12:00 PM
  11/25/17 Hamline University, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
  11/25/17 UW-Stevens Point @ St. Norbert College De Pere, WI 7:00 PM
  11/25/17 UW-Stout vs St. Scholastica, MN Superior 5:00 PM
  11/25/17 Anderson University, IN @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
Sun 11/26/17 UW-Stout @ UW-Superior Superior 4:00 PM
Tue 11/28/17 UW-Superior @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  11/28/17 UW-Oshkosh @ North Park University, IL Chicago, IL 7:00 PM
  11/28/17 Carthage College, WI @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Wed 11/29/17 Illinois Tech @ UW-Platteville Platteville 8:00 PM
  11/29/17 Bethany Lutheran, MN @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
Thu 11/30/17 UW-Eau Claire @ St. Scholastica, MN Duluth, MN 7:00 PM
Fri 12/01/17 UW-Whitewater vs Caltech Redlands, CA 7:00 PM
Sat 12/02/17 UW-Eau Claire @ Wartburg College, IA Waverly, IA 3:00 PM
  12/02/17 Northland College @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 4:00 PM
  12/02/17 Augustana College, IL @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  12/02/17 Silver Lake College, WI @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  12/02/17 Carleton College, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
  12/02/17 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Superior Superior 5:00 PM
  12/02/17 Northwestern, MN @ UW-Stout Menomonie 1:00 PM
  12/02/17 UW-Whitewater @ University of Redlands, CA Redlands, CA 9:00 PM
Tue 12/05/17 Finlandia University, MI @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
Thu 12/07/17 UW-Stout @ Silver Lake College, WI Manitowoc, WI 8:00 PM
Fri 12/08/17 Hope College, MI @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  12/08/17 UW-Whitewater vs Adrian College, MI Angola, IN 4:00 PM
Sat 12/09/17 UW-La Crosse @ Buena Vista, IA Storm Lake, IA 4:00 PM
  12/09/17 UW-Oshkosh @ Calvin College, MI Grand Rapids, MI 2:00 PM
  12/09/17 St. Thomas, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
  12/09/17 Hope College, MI @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 3:00 PM
  12/09/17 UW-Whitewater @ Trine University, IN Angola, IN 4:00 PM
Sun 12/10/17 UW-La Crosse @ Wartburg College, IA Waverly, IA 3:00 PM
  12/10/17 Finlandia University, MI @ UW-Stout Menomonie 12:00 PM
Wed 12/13/17 UW-Eau Claire @ Viterbo University La Crosse 7:00 PM
  12/13/17 Carroll University, WI @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  12/13/17 Lawrence University, WI @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  12/13/17 UW-Whitewater @ Beloit College, WI Beloit, WI 7:00 PM
Fri 12/15/17 UW-Eau Claire @ Carleton College, MN Northfield, MN 7:00 PM
Sat 12/16/17 UW-Platteville @ Coe College, IA Cedar Rapids, IA 1:00 PM
  12/16/17 UW-River Falls @ Northwestern, MN St. Paul, MN 3:00 PM
  12/16/17 St. Thomas, MN @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Tue 12/19/17 UW-Oshkosh @ George Fox University, OR Newberg, OR 9:00 PM
Thu 12/21/17 UW-Oshkosh @ Willamette University, OR Salem, OR 4:00 PM
  12/21/17 UW-Stevens Point @ Edgewood College Madison, WI 8:00 PM
Fri 12/22/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Augustana College, IL Wisconsin Dells 7:00 PM
Thu 12/28/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Wartburg College, IA Las Vegas, NV 8:00 PM
Fri 12/29/17 Northwestern, MN @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  12/29/17 UW-La Crosse vs Fairleigh Dickinson, NJ Nashville, TN 1:00 PM
  12/29/17 UW-Oshkosh vs St. Mary's University, MN Wisconsin Dells 5:00 PM
  12/29/17 UW-Platteville vs Ripon College Wisconsin Dells 7:00 PM
  12/29/17 UW-River Falls vs St. Olaf College, MN Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  12/29/17 UW-Stevens Point vs Whitman College, WA Las Vegas, NV 8:00 PM
  12/29/17 UW-Stout @ Whitworth University, WA Spokane, WA 10:00 PM
  12/29/17 UW-Whitewater vs Finlandia University, MI De Pere, WI 5:00 PM
Sat 12/30/17 Northland College @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  12/30/17 UW-La Crosse vs Lynchburg College, VA Nashville, TN 5:00 PM
  12/30/17 UW-Oshkosh vs Ripon College Wisconsin Dells 5:00 PM
  12/30/17 UW-Platteville vs St. Mary's University, MN Wisconsin Dells 3:00 PM
  12/30/17 UW-Stout vs Puget Sound, WA Spokane, WA 6:00 PM
  12/30/17 UW-Whitewater vs TBD De Pere, WI TBD
Wed 1/03/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  1/03/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  1/03/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
  1/03/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat 1/06/18 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  1/06/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  1/06/18 UW-River Falls @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 5:00 PM
  1/06/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
Wed 1/10/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  1/10/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  1/10/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  1/10/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat 1/13/18 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  1/13/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  1/13/18 UW-River Falls @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 5:00 PM
  1/13/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
Wed 1/17/18 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stout Menomonie 8:00 PM
  1/17/18 UW-River Falls @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  1/17/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  1/17/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 1/20/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  1/20/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  1/20/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  1/20/18 UW-Stout @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
Wed 1/24/18 UW-River Falls @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  1/24/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
  1/24/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  1/24/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 1/27/18 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  1/27/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  1/27/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
  1/27/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
Wed 1/31/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 8:00 PM
  1/31/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  1/31/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  1/31/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat 2/03/18 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 5:00 PM
  2/03/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  2/03/18 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  2/03/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
Wed 2/07/18 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  2/07/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  2/07/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  2/07/18 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
Sat 2/10/18 UW-Platteville @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  2/10/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 5:00 PM
  2/10/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-River Falls River Falls 5:00 PM
  2/10/18 UW-Stout @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 3:00 PM
Wed 2/14/18 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  2/14/18 UW-Stout @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  2/14/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  2/14/18 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
Sat 2/17/18 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  2/17/18 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 5:00 PM
  2/17/18 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
  2/17/18 UW-River Falls @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
Wed 2/21/18 WIAC Quarterfinals TBD -
Fri 2/23/18 WIAC Semifinals TBD -
Sun 2/25/18 WIAC Championship TBD -
Fri 3/02/18 NCAA Regionals TBD -
Sat 3/03/18 NCAA Regionals TBD -
Fri 3/09/18 Sectionals TBD -
Sat 3/10/18 Sectionals TBD -
Fri 3/16/18 NCAA Final Four Salem, VA -
Sat 3/17/18 NCAA Final Four Salem, VA -