WWS Home  |   Men's Schedule  |   Scoreboard Home  |   Score Archive
2019-20
Day Date Visitor @ Home Site Time
Wed 10/30/19 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Green Bay
(Exhibition Game)
Green Bay, WI 7:00 PM
  10/30/19 UW-Whitewater @ University of Wisconsin
(Exhibition Game)
Madison, WI 7:00 PM
Wed 11/06/19 UW-Eau Claire @ Minnesota State - Mankato
(Exhibition Game)
Mankato, MN 6:00 PM
Fri 11/08/19 UW-Eau Claire @ St. Scholastica, MN Duluth, MN 5:30 PM
  11/08/19 Marian University @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  11/08/19 UW-Superior @ UW-Stout Menomonie 5:30 PM
Sat 11/09/19 UW-La Crosse @ Carroll University, WI Waukesha, WI 2:00 PM
Sun 11/10/19 Finlandia University, MI @ UW-Platteville Platteville 1:00 PM
Mon 11/11/19 St. Mary's University, MN @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  11/11/19 St. Benedict, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Tue 11/12/19 UW-Eau Claire @ Bethel University, MN St. Paul, MN 5:30 PM
  11/12/19 UW-La Crosse @ Coe College, IA Cedar Rapids, IA 5:30 PM
  11/12/19 UW-Platteville @ Concordia University, WI Mequon, WI 7:00 PM
  11/12/19 UW-Stevens Point @ Northland College Ashland, WI 5:30 PM
  11/12/19 UW-Whitewater @ Calvin College, MI Grand Rapids, MI 5:00 PM
Fri 11/15/19 Simpson College, IA @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 8:00 PM
  11/15/19 UW-La Crosse vs Wartburg College, IA Eau Claire 6:00 PM
  11/15/19 UW-Oshkosh vs Augustana College, IL Dubuque, IA 2:00 PM
  11/15/19 Fontbonne University, MO @ UW-Platteville Platteville 6:00 PM
  11/15/19 UW-Stevens Point vs DePauw University, IN Whitewater 6:00 PM
  11/15/19 UW-Stout vs Illinois Wesleyan De Pere, WI 5:00 PM
  11/15/19 Concordia - Chicago, IL @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 4:00 PM
Sat 11/16/19 Wartburg College, IA @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  11/16/19 UW-La Crosse vs Simpson College, IA Eau Claire 3:00 PM
  11/16/19 UW-Oshkosh @ Loras College, IA Dubuque, IA 4:00 PM
  11/16/19 University of Chicago, IL @ UW-Platteville Platteville 2:00 PM
  11/16/19 UW-River Falls @ Martin Luther College, MN New Ulm, MN 2:00 PM
  11/16/19 UW-Stevens Point vs Concordia - Chicago, IL Whitewater 3:00 PM
  11/16/19 UW-Stout at St. Norbert College De Pere, WI 1:00 PM
  11/16/19 DePauw University, IN @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 1:00 PM
Tue 11/19/19 Wartburg College, IA @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  11/19/19 Luther College, IA @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
Wed 11/20/19 UW-Eau Claire @ Carleton College, MN Northfield, MN 7:00 PM
  11/20/19 Bethel University, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  11/20/19 Lakeland University, WI @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  11/20/19 Augustana College, IL @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Fri 11/22/19 UW-Oshkosh vs DePauw University, IN Milwaukee, WI 5:00 PM
  11/22/19 St. Scholastica, MN @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat 11/23/19 Loras College, IA @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  11/23/19 Cornell College, IA @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 3:00 PM
  11/23/19 UW-Oshkosh vs Ohio Northern University Milwaukee, WI 1:00 PM
  11/23/19 UW-Stevens Point @ North Central College, IL Naperville, IL 2:00 PM
  11/23/19 St. Scholastica, MN @ UW-Stout Menomonie 2:30 PM
  11/23/19 Illinois Wesleyan @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
Mon 11/25/19 UW-Oshkosh @ Alma College, MI Alma, MI 4:00 PM
Tue 11/26/19 St. Norbert College @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  11/26/19 Luther College, IA @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  11/26/19 UW-Stevens Point @ Carthage College, WI Kenosha, WI 7:00 PM
  11/26/19 Northwestern, MN @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
  11/26/19 Elmhurst College, IL @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Fri 11/29/19 Finlandia University, MI @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 6:00 PM
Sat 11/30/19 UW-Superior @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  11/30/19 Lake Forest College, IL @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
  11/30/19 Coe College, IA @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
  11/30/19 UW-River Falls vs Finlandia University, MI La Crosse 3:00 PM
Sun 12/01/19 Lawrence University, WI @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 1:00 PM
  12/01/19 UW-River Falls vs Lake Forest College, IL La Crosse 1:00 PM
Sat 12/07/19 UW-River Falls @ Finlandia University, MI Hancock, MI 3:00 PM
Mon 12/09/19 UW-Stevens Point @ Illinois Wesleyan Bloomington, IL 6:00 PM
Tue 12/10/19 Carroll University, WI @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Wed 12/11/19 Ripon College @ UW-Platteville Platteville 6:00 PM
  12/11/19 UW-Stout @ Wartburg College, IA Waverly, IA 7:00 PM
  12/11/19 Viterbo University @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 5:00 PM
Fri 12/13/19 Ripon College @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat 12/14/19 UW-Eau Claire @ St. Catherine, MN St. Paul, MN 2:00 PM
  12/14/19 UW-Platteville @ Luther College, IA Decorah, IA 2:00 PM
  12/14/19 UW-River Falls @ Carleton College, MN Northfield, MN 1:00 PM
  12/14/19 UW-Stout @ Viterbo University La Crosse 3:30 PM
Tue 12/17/19 UW-Oshkosh @ St. Norbert College De Pere, WI 5:30 PM
Thu 12/19/19 UW-Whitewater vs Concordia University, WI Honolulu, HI 6:00 PM
Fri 12/20/19 Lakeland University, WI @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  12/20/19 St. Norbert College @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 5:00 PM
  12/20/19 Dubuque, IA @ UW-Stout Menomonie 10:30 AM
  12/20/19 UW-Whitewater vs Spalding University, KY Honolulu, HI 10:00 AM
Sat 12/21/19 UW-Oshkosh @ Pacific Lutheran, WA Tacoma, WA 6:00 PM
Sun 12/22/19 UW-Oshkosh vs Puget Sound, WA Tacoma, WA 4:00 PM
Sat 12/28/19 UW-Eau Claire vs Framingham State, MA Daytona, FL 1:00 PM
Sun 12/29/19 UW-Eau Claire vs Salve Regina University, RI Daytona, FL 2:00 PM
  12/29/19 UW-La Crosse vs Washington University, MO Waverly, IA 3:00 PM
  12/29/19 UW-Oshkosh @ Ripon College Ripon, WI 1:00 PM
  12/29/19 UW-Platteville vs Lawrence University, WI Dubuque, IA 3:00 PM
  12/29/19 UW-Stevens Point vs St. Thomas, MN Wisconsin Dells 3:00 PM
  12/29/19 UW-Stout vs Salisbury University, MD Naples, FL 1:30 PM
  12/29/19 UW-Whitewater vs St. Mary's University, MN Wisconsin Dells 1:00 PM
Mon 12/30/19 UW-La Crosse @ Wartburg College, IA Waverly, IA 3:00 PM
  12/30/19 UW-Platteville @ Loras College, IA Dubuque, IA 4:00 PM
  12/30/19 UW-River Falls @ Gustavus Adolphus, MN St. Peter, MN 7:00 PM
  12/30/19 UW-Stevens Point vs St. Mary's University, MN Wisconsin Dells 3:00 PM
  12/30/19 UW-Stout vs Husson University, ME Naples, FL 11:30 AM
  12/30/19 UW-Whitewater vs St. Thomas, MN Wisconsin Dells 1:00 PM
Sat 1/04/20 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
  1/04/20 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 3:00 PM
  1/04/20 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
  1/04/20 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 3:00 PM
Wed 1/08/20 UW-Stout @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 6:00 PM
  1/08/20 UW-La Crosse @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  1/08/20 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  1/08/20 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 1/11/20 UW-Platteville @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  1/11/20 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 3:00 PM
  1/11/20 UW-Stout @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 3:00 PM
  1/11/20 UW-Whitewater @ UW-River Falls River Falls 3:00 PM
Wed 1/15/20 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  1/15/20 UW-Whitewater @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  1/15/20 UW-Platteville @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  1/15/20 UW-River Falls @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
Sat 1/18/20 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  1/18/20 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
  1/18/20 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-River Falls River Falls 3:00 PM
  1/18/20 UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
Wed 1/22/20 UW-River Falls @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  1/22/20 UW-Stout @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  1/22/20 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
  1/22/20 UW-Platteville @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
Sat 1/25/20 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 3:00 PM
  1/25/20 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 3:00 PM
  1/25/20 UW-River Falls @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
  1/25/20 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
Wed 1/29/20 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stout Menomonie 6:00 PM
  1/29/20 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  1/29/20 UW-Platteville @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  1/29/20 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Fri 1/31/20 Mount Mary University, WI @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
Mon 2/03/20 UW-Superior @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Wed 2/05/20 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 7:00 PM
  2/05/20 UW-Platteville @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  2/05/20 UW-Stout @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  2/05/20 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat 2/08/20 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 3:00 PM
  2/08/20 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 3:00 PM
  2/08/20 UW-Stout @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
  2/08/20 UW-River Falls @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 3:00 PM
Wed 2/12/20 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-River Falls River Falls 7:00 PM
  2/12/20 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout Menomonie 7:00 PM
  2/12/20 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  2/12/20 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
Sat 2/15/20 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  2/15/20 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 3:00 PM
  2/15/20 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
  2/15/20 UW-Platteville @ UW-River Falls River Falls 3:00 PM
Wed 2/19/20 UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Platteville Platteville 7:00 PM
  2/19/20 UW-River Falls @ UW-La Crosse La Crosse 7:00 PM
  2/19/20 UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Whitewater Whitewater 7:00 PM
  2/19/20 UW-Stout @ UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat 2/22/20 UW-La Crosse @ UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire 5:00 PM
  2/22/20 UW-River Falls @ UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh 7:00 PM
  2/22/20 UW-Stevens Point @ UW-Platteville Platteville 3:00 PM
  2/22/20 UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stout Menomonie 3:00 PM
Tue 2/25/20 WIAC Quarterfinals TBD -
Thu 2/27/20 WIAC Semifinals TBD -
Sat 2/29/20 WIAC Championship TBD -
  3/06-07 NCAA Rounds 1 & 2 TBD -
- 3/13-14 NCAA Sectionals TBD -
- 3/20-21 NCAA Final Four Columbus, OH -